Follow

Projects

At the Projects tab you can see what users are assigned to your projects and estimate the overall information related to projects. Also you have an ability to assign users to the existing projects in just few actions. To do it click the Assign users button next to the project and choose a user from the list. After you’ve chosen the user, click Apply to save changes, or if you have changed your mind then just click Cancel. If you want to remove access to any of your projects, just click the Revoke access button next to the user.

 

account_access_project

 

account_access_add

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    contact

    I don't want to create an account !

    please read your mail ...

Powered by Zendesk